You Ruined Everything by Dævvskævv

Released 17 JUNE 2019

Buy from CD Baby.

You Ruined Everything is the first single taken from Dævvskævv's upcoming Episode Five album. The track has a distinct retro prog rock feel to it, even though it uses a fairly unusual arrangement for the genre; combining a section of ukuleles with distorted bass and drums.

Dævvskævv's members are Cecilie Langlie and Tom Simonsen.

Tom Simonsen: Ukuleles, bass and drums.

Cover artwork by Odd Henning Skyllingstad.

© 2019 Dævvskævv.
Arranged, recorded, mixed, mastered and produced by Tom Simonsen at the Secret Quarters studios.
Released by Secret Quarters Records.