Episode Two by Dævvskævv

Released 1 JANUARY 2017

Buy from CD Baby.

No regard for genre or genre boundaries. Pop meets metal meets avant-garde meets whatever. This time some chip music is also thrown in there for good measure.

Episode Two is the second (You don’t say?) release from this new and alternative project from Cecilie Langlie (Havnatt, Omit, Skumring, Vagrant God) and Tom Simonsen (Havnatt, It's the End, Omit, Skumring, Vagrant God). The accompanying artwork gives you the second episode of the ダッブスカッブちゃん manga, chronicling the adventures of the Dævvskævv mascot character and protagonist.

Dævvskævv's members are Cecilie Langlie and Tom Simonsen.

All tracks composed and arranged by Tom Simonsen.

Cecilie Langlie: Vocals.
Tom Simonsen: Growl vocals, guitars, bass, synths, percussion and programming.
Mira Ursic: Tons of violin overdubs.
Rosamund Brown: Tons of cello overdubs.
SQV Wind Ensemble: Wind instruments.
Pär Küsjoun: Drums.

ダッブスカッブちゃん manga by Yasuyo Fujimoto.
Cover artwork by Stian Jartung.
Dævvskævv logos by Tom Simonsen.

© 2017 Dævvskævv.
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Tom Simonsen at the Secret Quarters studios.
Released by Secret Quarters Records.